Configure Citrix Workspace updates

You can override the Citrix Workspace Updates setting using the Advanced Preferences option. This configuration is per-user and the settings apply only to the current user.

Note:

You can hide all or part of the Advanced Preferences sheet available from the Citrix Workspace app icon in the notification area. For more information, see the Hiding the Advanced Preferences sheet section in the Citrix Product Documentation.

  1. Right-click Citrix Workspace app icon from the notification area.
  2. Select Advanced Preferences and click Workspace Updates.
  3. Select one of the following options:
    • Yes, notify me
    • No, don’t notify me
    • Use administrator specified settings
  4. Click Save.

Configure Citrix Workspace updates

In this article

Was this article helpful?