Refresh or remove apps

When you log off from your computer or exit Citrix Workspace app, your apps stay active. You can reconnect to these active apps when you start Citrix Workspace app from any device the next time.

To reconnect, click the icon of the active app.

To check that you have the latest apps and resources made available by your administrator, refresh your apps: Click the down arrow and then click Refresh Apps.

To refresh apps, right-click the Citrix Workspace app icon in the notification area, click Refresh.

To remove an app from the App view, right-click the app icon and click Remove App.

Refresh or remove apps

In this article